We develop highly
acclaimed content for
people who love design,
storytelling, and technology.

We are a creative production company driven by curiosity and an eagerness to engage viewers on an emotional level. Blending artistry with emerging techniques, we forge braver, smarter content. Always moving forward. Always reimagining the norm. As a full-service studio with offices in Los Angeles and New York, surrounded by a broad collection of award-winning creators, we produce work that is driven by substance and supported by style.

(310) 593 2988
3107 S. La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

Managing Director / Executive Producer

Jo Arghiris
jo@helloscholar.com

Executive Producer

Kirsten Noll
kirsten@helloscholar.com

(212) 981 5020
180 Varick St #936
New York, NY 10014

Executive Producer

Nic Barnes
nbarnes@helloscholar.com

Representation

West Coast

Pop-Arts Management
Kevin Batten
kevin@wearepoparts.com
Crystal Bedford
crystal@wearepoparts.com
Ph: 310 804 8258

 

Midwest

MKH Representation
Mary Kate Hatfield
marykate@mkh-sales.com
Ph: 312 595 1370

 

Australia

Sedona Productions
Kim Wildenburg
kim@sedona.com.au
Ph: +61 421 285 277

East Coast

Miss Smith
Jamie Scalera
Julie Margilaj
Sasha Stern
info@miss-smith.tv
Ph: 917 237 6532

 

Canada

Hestyreps Inc.
Hesty Leibtag
hesty@hestyreps.com
Lisa Batke
lisa@hestyreps.com
Ph: +1 416 482 0411