We develop highly acclaimed content with a focus on concept, creation and emerging technologies.

We are a creative production company driven by curiosity and an eagerness to engage viewers on an emotional level. Blending artistry with emerging techniques, we forge braver, smarter content. Always moving forward. Always reimagining the norm. As a full-service studio with offices in Los Angeles and New York, surrounded by a broad collection of award-winning creators, we produce work that is driven by substance and supported by style.

(310) 593 2988
3107 S. La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

Managing Executive Producer

Kirsten Noll
kirsten@helloscholar.com

Executive Producer

Antonio Hardy
antonio@helloscholar.com

Marketing Director / Press Inquiries

Krista Templeton
krista@helloscholar.com

(212) 981 5020
180 Varick St #936
New York, NY 10014

Managing Director / Executive Producer

Anne Skopas
anne@helloscholar.com 

Executive Producer

Ryan McLaughlin
rmclaughlin@helloscholar.com

Executive Producer

Kate Aspell
kaspell@helloscholar.com

 

Representation

West Coast

Pop-Arts Management
Kevin Batten
kevin@wearepoparts.com
Crystal Bedford
crystal@wearepoparts.com
Ph: 310 804 8258

 

Midwest

MKH Representation
Mary Kate Hatfield
marykate@mkh-sales.com
Ph: 312 595 1370

 

Australia

Sedona Productions
Kim Wildenburg
kim@sedona.com.au
Ph: +61 421 285 277

East Coast

Miss Smith
Jamie Scalera
Sasha Stern
info@miss-smith.tv
Ph: 917 237 6532

 

Canada

Hestyreps Inc.
Hesty Leibtag
hesty@hestyreps.com
Lisa Batke
lisa@hestyreps.com
Ph: +1 416 917 6791

 

UK / Netherlands

Friends Electric
Barney Richard
barney@friendselectric.tv
Ph: +44 (0)203 143 7474